keep

Google Keep recently got a pretty big update that includes searchable images, list settings, and lengthened storage time of deleted notes (also, more yellow). Those were essentially the advertised features that came in this update, but one redditor found another cool feature: conflicting edits.

Basically, if you are editing a note on two devices at the same time (or happen to leave it open on one), and save them at different times, Keep will now alert that there’s a conflict.

Done With This Post? You Might Also Like These:

[Neat] As Of The Latest Update, Google Keep Will Let You Resolve Conflicting Edits was written by the awesome team at Android Police.